Skip to content

11.19.10 – Friday Flowers!

November 19, 2010

“I perhaps owe having become a painter to flowers.” – Claude Monet

Just a little sneak peak at some floral arrangements I spent last weekend working on…As chairman for a 100 person luncheon, I decided to make everything as difficult as possible by doing it all myself…including the flowers. Genius, right? Well I actually really enjoyed doing it (with Mom’s help!), and I was thrilled with how they turned out. More to come on Monday!


3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    November 19, 2010 3:11 pm

    I have been checking daily for the Founder’s Day post 🙂 Can’t wait!!

  2. Lisa permalink
    November 19, 2010 3:58 pm

    I am slacking on downloading the photogs. SOOO sorry. Its on my to-do list-I promise! xoxo

  3. November 19, 2010 4:54 pm

    no worries! I took some too for blog post purposes 🙂

Leave a comment