Skip to content

The Friday Find: Soda Streaming

April 19, 2013

soda stream + letterpress

I received lots of lovely gifts for my birthday. From doodles to the kindest of cards to practical, everyday tools, I felt very special on my 30th birthday! I feel compelled to add one of those gifts to our Kitchen Gadget Friday Find two weeks ago: The Soda Stream!

Pictured above on my faaaabulous new graphic letterpress coasters (thank you, co-blogger Liz!), making soda at home has become part of my regular routine. Whether hydrating in the morning or giving my cocktail a little spritz in the evening, the soda stream is definitely making my life and outlook on blah water way more bubbly. This gadget splurge is definitely Deux Maisons approved.

soda

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

