Skip to content

Pop of Coral

March 18, 2013

IMG_9897

I visited Dallas Blooms at the Arboretum a couple of weeks ago, and was infatuated with these double blossom (parrot?) tulips in shades of coral, pink, yellow, and red. No surprise these were my favorites since coral is tied for my favorite color (with aqua!). Coral always feels like spring and summer to me, and is a sure sign that warmer days are ahead. Also no surprise that my I’ve been pinning coral doodles like a mad woman – enjoy!

Coral

Straws

Coral Dining Room 

Rug via Anthropologie

Sandals

Positano, Italy

Entryway

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

