Skip to content

Mint’s Moment

March 8, 2012
tags: , ,

by Emily

Perhaps this post is – ahem – influenced an obvious knock-off by my co-blogger’s easy on  the eyes Aqua post last week. Let’s just go with it, k? Because you know what? It is 60 degrees (60!!!) in the big N-Y-C today and I have Spring Fever like no other. This means I have my mind exclusively on Spring Break and determining when I can appropriately wear the (mint) jeans I just bought (St Patty’s?). I know, deep. Keeping pace with Liz’s spring palette, let’s add this gorgeous shade of green to the mix. I love this pleasant color mixed with an understated gray, a pop of coral sass, or even a more daring cobalt. Nice, isn’t it?

Pinterest, Elle Decor, Tumblr, Architectural Digest, Lonny (?) House Beautiful

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

