Skip to content

Vignette Inspiration

January 10, 2012

by Emily

I can’t emphasize enough how thrilled I am to be in Texas this week.

It is a wonderful treat to see friends, visit my favorite restaurants (with said friends), and work on some projects!

While I am unfortunately a little short on time and internet access, I can at least share some vignette inspiration that is encouraging me this week.

There is something about being in a thoughtful space that really influences mood, so even if you can only see these images at your desk today, enjoy! and be inspired to add a touch of lovely to your own space.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

