Skip to content

Doodles On My Radar

June 22, 2011

by Emily

Have you ever gone shopping, founds some pretty cute stuff, pulled the trigger, and then left the store thinking “why’d I buy that?  I don’t need anything!” 

Well, I clearly don’t need any of this stuff, but – not gonna lie – I totally want it all… so I thought I’d share with y’all what’s all over my radar right now!

1.  Green Cherry Blossom Panel – so de Gournay, right?

2.  Hunter Original Boots in GOLD! – Oh wait, I bought these…

3.  Parsons Mini Desk – Love these modern lines on a small scale.

4.  Caspari Oink Napkins – Who doesn’t need a little swine on their table top?  Just kidding.  But I do need these for grillin’.

5.  Greek Key Rug – So cute, no need to explain.

6.  Momofuku Milk Bar Compost Cookies – I am going to try and recreate these, don’t worry. 

7.  My Father’s Daughter – It is getting a little weird that I don’t have this yet…

Tell me, what is on your list?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

