Skip to content

Pillows with Punch!

April 27, 2011

by Emily

While my practical side sometimes gets the best of me in many aspects of my life, I definitely don’t let that pesky voice limit me when it comes to decorating!  Yes, I have a neutral colored sofa and, ho-hum, I did opt for white bedding, but I did so because I can take that clean slate and sass it up (and with greater frequency!) with accessories… including some appealing throw pillows.  Are you growing bored with your tired collection of tan?   Just in time for a spring/summer decor overhaul, these punchy pillows offer plenty of pizzaz  and will brighten up any neutral color palette.

Sources – clockwise from top, center:

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

