Skip to content

Brickmaker’s Tables

March 15, 2010

by elizabeth


I’ve been eying the fabulous brickmaker’s tables seen all over blog-land the last few months. At first I didn’t think they would work with my style – but really they are so versatile. Brooke at Velvet & Linen sponsored a giveaway for three brickmaker’s tables, and the tables found homes in three very different rooms. Here are my two favorites.

You can get your very own brickmaker’s table at Restoration Hardware.

Or you can get one for about 1/3 of the price at Ballard Designs. I love the extra shelf on this one – it would be a perfect solution for my doodle and magazine addiction.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

