Skip to content

Darling Desk Doodles

November 3, 2009

Graphic Doodles 1
I am dying over these bright and preppy desk accessories – I fall for fabulous prints everytime! I’m pretty much convinced that sitting at my desk all day would be 100 times more fun with a paperweight and coaster from iomoi, and I know I’d be a lot more likely to get through my to-do list if my “inbox” was one of their monogrammed lucite trays. I especially heart the pink coaster, for obvious reasons – hint hint husband 🙂

Graphic Doodles 2
I’m not usually drawn to pink when I decorate my home, but for some reason I think these pink and orange patterns would be perfect in my dream office. Although I love the blue ones too for a look that’s a bit more classic. Speaking of dream offices, I think I’d go for a more modern and simple look than my home – these pieces from West Elm would be perfect.

Graphic Doodles 3
Of course I’m also in love with Dabney Lee – especially the desk calendar (which is a steal at $25 – what a great gift for your girlfriends!). And I might finally be able to get my recipes organized if I had one of their fab recipe boxes! I think their pink patterns are my favorite too.  Le sigh…

Graphic Doodles 4

One Comment leave one →
  1. Katie permalink
    November 5, 2009 10:39 am

    Good idea on the desk calendar for gifts….so stinkin cute!

Leave a Reply

